Drum Revolution

SOR Drum Revolution 500x500


2543 Oneshots in total
472 MB Content
173 Clap
044 Classic Percussion
078 Click + Element
014 Clav + Rimshot
145 Closed Hihat
090 Crash
025 Crash Reverse
235 Open Hihat
077 Ride
038 Shaker
492 Kick (Break+Live/Hard/Mixed/Smooth)
286 Percussion
060 SID + Noise
400 Snare
045 Snare (huge Hits)
290 Synth Madness/FX
034 Tom
017 Vocal Cut


24 bit WAV


Full pack 34.95 € incl. VAT

Oliver Schmitt aka SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION (SOR) continues his highly anticipated Sample Pack Series distributed by Resonance Sound.

SOR Drum Revolution is the ultimate production ready drum and percussion collection, putting more than 2500 brilliant samples at your fingertips!

This masterpiece includes kicks (4 categories), unique claps and snares, loads of clicks & elements, effects that move your beats forward, fine hihats and cymbals, amazing SID sounds, percussion and more!

Dive into this drum treasure chest from Sounds of Revolution containing the best oneshots from previous SOR releases and hundreds of totally new and unheard drums. We used the finest tools available when creating this gem.

This pack also covers special organic sounds including live drums/hats/rides, vocals and field recordings as well as classic analog drums, SID samples (C64-style), exotic percussion or just some weird fx!

Essential for Deep House, Techno, Minimal, EDM, DnB, Dubstep, Trap, Electronica and everything in-between!

We are sure these drums will play a big role in your future productions.

Please Note: All demo sounds (incl. FX) are included in the pack!

SOR Drum Revolution | Samples


Demo MP3 Buy @ Resonance Sound

Date: Oktober 08, 2016