Clicks & Glitches Vol.4

noise click toploops

187 MB
100 Wav Loops
015 Bonus Samples taken from previous SOR Releases

24-bit WAV Stereo

14.95 € (incl. VAT)

Also available at a discounted price in the SOR CLICKS, GLITCHES & FX BUNDLE

Click here for glitches! Never thought this could mean something good, did you? Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution went out in the wild only to return with “Clicks & Glitches 4″, an inspiring premium collection full of detail, groove and variation. Forget about boring standard loops, simple sounds and overused samples – this one’s gonna spice up your production just right, bringing it to live, leaving a distinct mark and serious damage on the dancefloor. These are probably the most detailed clickloops you ever heard.

Just like the highly acclaimed volumes 1-3, the next chapter was made to take things just that one step further, with detailed dynamics, professional stereo imaging, psycho-acoustic tweaks and a vast frequency span – rendering it perfect for all kinds of electronic music such as techno, minimal, electro or tech-house. Out treat for all lovers of specifications: loops at 127 bpm, all demo sounds included. Happy? We certainly are!



Reviews by Artists & Press

Chase Buch:
I’ve been following Resonance Sound since their first Minimal Revolution pack. Quaity of their sounds are incredible and this pack is no different. Totally in love with these glitchy, clicky sounds. I like to chop them and use as hits to create new things. One for the minimal heads! 8/10

 Thomas Detert / AIRBASE recordings
Sounds of Revolution Samples are always my first choice. The production quality is top-notch and speaking from my taste, they are not too over-processed. They sit perfectly in any mix right from the get-go, are very inspiring, and a must-have for any producer in this genre.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Sample Pack with Transformer Soundsdrum samples for techno production