Clicks & Glitches Vol.3

Sample Pack with Noise Sounds by SOR

190 MB total content
100 Wav Loops with noise sounds
100 Rex2 Loops
EXS24 & Kontakt 4+ Instrument Patches
plus 5 additional Samples (Bassloops etc) taken from SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.2+3

24-bit WAV Stereo

14.95 € (incl. VAT) / Also available at a discounted price in the SOR CLICKS, GLITCHES & FX BUNDLE

Entering your favorite musical restaurant, you may now find the perfect after-dinner delight: Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution proudly presents Clicks & Glitches 3, part three of the amazing and highly anticipated micro sample series with unique noise sounds. If you’re sick of predictable, lifeless beats, this is the antidote!

Clicks & Glitches Vol.3 is especially tasty for all who love to add a darker edge to technoid tunes, with pretty subby knocks, resonant clicks, noise sounds, intensely fx-mangled percussion, and simply a huge overall groove that makes you get creative in no time! Producers of techno, minimal, electro, tech-house, and other “techy” styles of music will get the most mileage out of this pack, but also any electronic style looking to add some unusual, attention-grabbing sounds to their grooves will find lots of inspiration here.

As with all SOR releases, every element was programmed from scratch and expertly tweaked for maximum sonic integrity. This volume is incredibly versatile and useful. It does not only leave enough space for your own creativity but will even encourage it! The loops are commonly produced with 127bpm and are available in popular sampler formats.

ALL Demo Samples are included in the pack.



Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Analogue Kickdrums - Sample PackOld Time Radio Spoken Vocals